Three Presidents at the 10th Anniversary of the EPLO. September 6th 2017, Legraina

The EPLO welcomed for its 10th Anniversary 3 Presidents at the EPLO premises in Sounion on Wednesday 6th of September 2017. H.E The President of the Italian Republic Mr Sergio Mattarella, H.Ε. The President of the Portuguese Republic Mr Marcelo Rebelo de Sousa and Η.Ε.The President of the Hellenic Republic Mr Prokopios Pavlopoulos attended the ceremony for the 10th anniversary since the establishment of the European Public Law Organization with which they are closely related both as academics and as public figures.
The event honored with their presence the former Prime Minister of Italy Professor Giuliano Amato and Professor Jose Servulo Correia. Welcome addresses were given by the former, as well as Director of the EPLO, Professor Spyridon Flogaitis.
Their Excellencies Presidents Prokopios Pavlopoulos, Sergio Mattarella and Marcelo Rebelo de Sousa highlighted in their speeches the close ties between the three nations and the need to strengthen the European edifice as well as the important role and contribution of the EPLO